Beginning Adult Instruction

Tomorrow I start a new Adult Instruction class at Our Redeemer Lutheran Church in north Houston.  They have asked me to serve them as their vacancy pastor while I wait for a full-time call.  I’m excited about this opportunity to serve Our Redeemer congregation and to be preaching on a weekly basis and teaching again.  If you are in Houston tomorrow come on by please join us. Church is at 9:00 and Bible study is at 10:30.  See you around there!

One thought on “Beginning Adult Instruction

  1. Congratulations pastor Cholak. That is very good to hear.

    Just in case you were wondering, however, you ended two sentences in this post with prepositions. One is a colloquial expression (the last sentence), so I’m not so concerned with that one. The first one, however, disappoints me greatly.

    🙂 I had to give you business. I’m sure I have numerous grammatical mistakes in my response.

    Blessings on doing the Lord’s work,
    Roy

Comments are closed.